

LIST OF COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE		
Sl. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation
1.	Shri. Atul Joshi	Chairperson
2.	Shri. Krishan Kumar Jalan	Member
3.	Shri. Bontha Prasada Rao	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
Sl. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation
1.	Shri. Krishan Kumar Jalan	Chairperson
2.	Shri. Jagdish Prasad Chowdhary	Member
3.	Shri. Bontha Prasada Rao	Member
4.	Shri. Sushil Kumar Roongta	Member

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE		
SI. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation
1.	Shri. Krishan Kumar Jalan	Chairperson
2.	Shri. Umesh Chowdhary	Member
3.	Ms. Nayantara Palchoudhuri	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
SI. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation
1.	Shri. Atul Joshi	Chairperson
2.	Shri. Sushil Kumar Roongta	Member
3.	Shri. Debanjan Mandal	Member
4.	Shri. Prithish Chowdhary	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE		
SI. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation
1.	Smt. Rashmi Chowdhary	Chairperson
2.	Shri. Jagdish Prasad Chowdhary	Member
3.	Ms. Nayantara Palchoudhuri	Member
4.	Shri. Krishan Kumar Jalan	Member

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
SI. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation
1.	Shri. Jagdish Prasad Chowdhary	Chairperson
2.	Shri. Umesh Chowdhary	Member
3.	Shri. Anil Kumar Agarwal	Member
4.	Shri. Prithish Chowdhary	Member



QUALIFIED INSTITUTIONS PLACEMENT COMMITTEE		
Sl. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation
1.	Shri. Umesh Chowdhary	Chairperson
2.	Shri. Anil Kumar Agarwal	Member
3.	Shri. Atul Joshi	Member

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE		
SI. No.	Name of the Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Pooja Banerjee	Presiding Officer
2.	Shri. Saurav Singhania	Member
3.	Shri. Mrinal Kanti Das	Member
4.	Smt. Parmjeet Kaur Walia	Member
5.	Shri. Nasimullah Khan	Member
6.	Ms. Rohini Banerjee	External Member